Annual General Meeting(AGM) -2019

Posted Date: 06/24/2018



Annual General Meeting (AGM) of 2019 has been successfully held on 23rd of September 2019 at Senior Citizen Center, Ashbury. Association of Nepal Terai in Australia(ANTA)  celebrated its third formal AGM in its eleven years of time with the presence of about eighty members.

New committee is formed for year 2019-2021 under the presidency of Mr Pravin Chaurasiya. The energetic new executive committee will have ;


1.   Pravin Chaurasiya                        President
2.   Sangita Shah                                 Vice President
3.   Prem Shah                                     NSW State Co-ordinator
4.   Nitish Gupta                                 General Secretary
5.   Ram Prabal Chaudhary              Treasurer
6.   Anju Shah                                      Joint Treasurer
7.   MD Jumaddin Hawari                Public Officer
8.   Kanchan Thakur                          Executive Member
9.   Roshan Gupta                               Executive Member
10. Pawan Shah                                   Executive Member
11. Saroj Yadav                                    Executive Member
12. Bitesh Singh                                  Executive Member
13. Amar Gupta                                   Executive Member
14. Rakesh Shah                                  Executive Member
15. Srijana Yadav                                Executive Member